Leadership Team

Phil Farrell
General Manager
815-899-1100
Philip.Farrell@chsinc.com

Dave Myers
Agronomy Division Manager
815-509-5132
David.Myers@chsinc.com

Gerry Baker
Grain Division Manager
815-895-0925
gerald.baker@chsinc.com

Rich Hamilton
Grain Operations Manager
630-768-7148
Richard.Hamilton@chsinc.com

Ryan Engelbarts
Trucking Logistics Manager
815-899-4285
Ryan.Engelbarts@chsinc.com

David Kleckner
Agronomy Operations Manager
630-918-2402
David.Kleckner@chsinc.com

Location Managers

Jeff Neisler
Morris Location Manager
815-942-9486
Jeffrey.Neisler@chsinc.com

Jerry Whalen
Newark Grain Location Manager
815-695-5141
Jerome.Whalen@chsinc.com

Chris Daniels
Darien Location Manager
262-882-4222
Christopher.daniels@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc.