leadership team

Phil Farrell
General Manager
815-899-1100
Philip.Farrell@chsinc.com
IMG_3242
Dale Dykstra
Controller
815-899-8964
Dale.Dykstra@chsinc.com
IMG_3223
Dave Myers
Agronomy Division Manager
815-509-5132
David.Myers@chsinc.com

Location and Division Managers

Mike Kinsella
Mike Kinsella
Grain Operations Manager
630-365-6444
Michael.Kinsella@chsinc.com
Dale Dykstra
Jerry Whalen
Newark Grain & Fuels Manager
815-695-5141
Jerome.Whalen@chsinc.com
David Kleckner
Northern Agronomy Manager
630-918-2402
David.Kleckner@chsinc.com
Jeff Neisler
Jeff Neisler
Morris Location Manager
815-942-9486
Jeffrey.Neisler@chsinc.com
Trevor Kahl
Malta & Steward Location Manager
630-918-0748
Trevor.Kahl@chsinc.com
Ryan Engelbarts
Ryan Engelbarts
Trucking Logistics Manager
815-899-8964
Ryan.Engelbarts@chsinc.com
Joe Rich
Joe Rich
Seed Division Manager
815-896-2731
Joe.Rich@chsinc.com
 profile-shadow-male-133
Don Pollnow
Meredith Road Location Manager
630-365-9491
Donald.Pollnow@chsinc.com
Chris Keil 2
Chris Keil
Darien Location Manager
262-882-4222
Christopher.Keil@chsinc.com
 kurt schobert
Kurt Schobert
Newark Seed Location Manager
630-417-8658
Kurt.Schobert@chsinc.com
matt monsess
Matt Monsess
Newark Agronomy Location Manager
815-739-0339
Matthew.Monsess@chsinc.com