Leadership Team

Phil Farrell
General Manager
815-899-1100
Philip.Farrell@chsinc.com
IMG_3242
Dale Dykstra
Controller
815-899-8964
Dale.Dykstra@chsinc.com
IMG_3223
Dave Myers
Agronomy Division Manager
815-509-5132
David.Myers@chsinc.com

Location and Division Managers

Rich Hamilton
Grain Operations Manager
630-768-7148
Richard.Hamilton@chsinc.com
Dale Dykstra
Jerry Whalen
Newark Grain & Fuels Manager
815-695-5141
Jerome.Whalen@chsinc.com
David Kleckner
Northern Agronomy Manager
630-918-2402
David.Kleckner@chsinc.com
Jeff Neisler
Jeff Neisler
Morris Location Manager
815-942-9486
Jeffrey.Neisler@chsinc.com
Trevor Kahl
Malta & Steward Location Manager
630-918-0748
Trevor.Kahl@chsinc.com
Ryan Engelbarts
Ryan Engelbarts
Trucking Logistics Manager
815-899-4285
Ryan.Engelbarts@chsinc.com
matt monsess
 Matt Monsess
Newark Agronomy Location Manager
815-739-0339
Matthew.Monsess@chsinc.com
Chris Keil 2
Chris Keil
Darien Location Manager
262-882-4222
Christopher.Keil@chsinc.com

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.