Agronomy Team

Dave Myers
Agronomy Manager
Sycamore Office
815-509-5132
David.Myers@chsinc.com

Dave Kleckner
Northern Agronomy Manager
630-918-2402
David.Kleckner@chsinc.com

joe_fidler_sm

Joe Fidler
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
815-751-1027
Joseph.Fidler@chsinc.com

Jeff Keifer
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
630-669-9022
Jeff.Keifer@chsinc.com

Karl Gust
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
815-482-0760
Karl.Gust@chsinc.com

gary hinds

Gary Hinds
Agronomy Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
708-542-2444
Gary.Hinds@chsinc.com

Jeff Findlay
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Newark Agronomy
815-405-5162
Jeff.Findlay@chsinc.com

Tom Cowherd
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Newark Agronomy
815-693-6116
Thomas.Cowherd@chsinc.com

Scott Lagger
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Newark Agronomy
815-651-6135
Scott.Lagger@chsinc.com

Ken Funk
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Newark Agronomy
630-918-0749
Ken.Funk@chsinc.com

bryan vanbogaert

Bryan VanBogaert
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
630-258-7426
Bryan.VanBogaert@chsinc.com

Hayden Kuhn
Precision Ag Specialist
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
Hayden.kuhn@chsinc.com

Brett Dienst
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
815-762-8149
Brett.Dienst@chsinc.com

Jayme Bochmann
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Newark Agronomy
815-735-9589
Jayme.Bochmann@chsinc.com

Brad Fabrizius
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Sycamore Agronomy
630-333-8575
Brad.fabrizius@chsinc.com

© 2019 CHS Inc.