Agronomy Team

Dave Myers
Agronomy Sales Manager
Elburn Office
815-509-5132
David.Myers@chsinc.com

Dave Kleckner
Agronomy Operations Manager
630-918-2402
David.Kleckner@chsinc.com

joe_fidler_sm

Joe Fidler
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore
815-751-1027
Joseph.Fidler@chsinc.com

Jeff Keifer
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore
630-669-9022
Jeff.Keifer@chsinc.com

Brad Fabrizius
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Sycamore
630-333-8575

mailto:Brad.fabrizius@chsinc.com

gary hinds

Gary Hinds
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore
708-542-2444
Gary.Hinds@chsinc.com

Jeff Findlay
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Newark
815-405-5162
Jeff.Findlay@chsinc.com

Tom Cowherd
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Newark
815-693-6116
Thomas.Cowherd@chsinc.com

Scott Lagger
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Newark
815-651-6135
Scott.Lagger@chsinc.com

Ken Funk
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Newark
630-918-0749
Ken.Funk@chsinc.com

bryan vanbogaert

Bryan VanBogaert
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore
630-258-7426
bryan.vanbogaert@chsinc.com

Josie Grzywa
Precision Ag Specialist
Elburn/Sycamore
815-901-7819
josie.grzywa1@chsinc.com

 

© 2021 CHS Inc.