agronomy team

Dave Myers
Agronomy Manager
Sycamore Office
815-509-5132
David.Myers@chsinc.com
Dave Kleckner
Northern Agronomy Manager
630-918-2402
David.Kleckner@chsinc.com
Matt Monsess
Location Manager
Newark Agronomy
815-739-0339
Matthew.Monsess@chsinc.com
joe_fidler_sm
Joe Fidler
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
815-751-1027
Joseph.Fidler@chsinc.com
Jeff Keifer
Agronomy Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
630-669-9022
Jeff.Keifer@chsinc.com
Karl Gust
Agronomy & Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
815-482-0760
Karl.Gust@chsinc.com
Joe Rich
Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
815-895-2731
Joe.Rich@chsinc.com
gary hinds
Gary Hinds
Seed Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
708-542-2444
Gary.Hinds@chsinc.com
 steve-scalf_sm
Steve Scalf
Seed Sales
Newark Seed
815-302-3685
Steve.Scalf@chsinc.com
Kurt Schobert
Seed Sales
Newark Seed
630-417-8658
Kurt.Schobert@chsinc.com
Jeff Findlay
Agronomy Sales
Newark Agronomy
815-405-5162
Jeff.Findlay@chsinc.com
Tom Cowherd
Agronomy Sales
Newark Agronomy
815-693-6116
Thomas.Cowherd@chsinc.com

 

Scott Lagger
Agronomy Sales
Newark Agronomy
815-651-6135
Scott.Lagger@chsinc.com
Ken Funk
Agronomy Sales
Newark Agronomy
630-918-0749
Ken.Funk@chsinc.com
kevin mckee
Kevin McKee
Encirca & Precision Ag Specialist
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
815-762-6231
Kevin.McKee@chsinc.com
bryan vanbogaert
Bryan VanBogaert
Agronomy Sales
Elburn/Sycamore Agronomy
630-258-7426
Bryan.VanBogaert@chsinc.com
Tim Harty
Tim Harty
Seed Sales
Newark Seed
815-735-2719