Grain Team

Rich Hamilton
Grain Operations Manager
Meredith Road
630-768-7148
Richard.Hamilton@chsinc.com

Gerry Baker

Gerry Baker
Grain Depart. Manager
Sycamore Office
815-895-0925
Gerry.Baker@chsinc.com

Christian Siebach
Procurement Merchandiser
Davenport office
563-326-3581
Christian.Sieback@chsinc.com

Dave Kerber
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-899-8964
David.Kerber@chsinc.com

mike etienne

Mike Etienne
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-899-8964
Michael.Etienne@chsinc.com

Jerry Whalen
Location Manager
Newark Grain & Fuels
815-695-5141
James.Whalen@chsinc.com

Jeff Neisler
Location Manager
Morris
815-942-9486
Jeffrey.Neisler@chsinc.com

Steve Meisch
Grain Origination
Malta
815-825-2435
Steve.Meisch@chsinc.com

Chris Keil
Location Manager
Darien, WI
262-882-4222
Christopher.Keil@chsinc.com

Chris Daniels
Grain Origination
Darien
262-882-4222
Christopher.Daniels@chsinc.com

Trevor Kahl
Location Manager
Malta & Steward
630-918-0748
Trevor.Kahl@chsinc.com

John Standley
Grain Originator
Rochelle, IL
815-326-0898
John.Standley@chsinc.com

Brian McConville
Grain Merchandiser
CHS Rochelle
815-561-3042
Brian.McConville@chsinc.com

John_Ruplinger

Jim Jones
Grain Originator
Route 47 Terminal
815-475-6334
815-762-1327
Jim.Jones@chsinc.com

Kurt Kramer

Kurt Kramer
Procurement Merchandiser
CHS Davenport
563-326-3581
Kurt.Kramer@chsinc.com

Paul

Steven Stegenga
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-899-4800
Steven.Stengenga@chsinc.com

Tim Davis

Tim Davis
Grain Merchandiser
Pekin, IL
815-901-4374
Timothy.Davis2@chsinc.com

Kurt Kramer

Michael Long
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-508-7119
Michael.long@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.