Grain Team

Rich Hamilton
Grain Operations Manager
Meredith Road
630-768-7148
Richard.hamilton@chsinc.com

Gerry Baker

Gerry Baker
Grain Depart. Manager
Sycamore Office
815-895-0925
Gerry.Baker@chsinc.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is christian-917x1024.jpg

Christian Siebach
Procurement Merchandiser
Davenport office
563-326-3581
Christian.Siebach@chsinc.com

Dave Kerber
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-899-8964
David.Kerber@chsinc.com

mike etienne

Mike Etienne
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-899-8964
Michael.Etienne@chsinc.com

Jerry Whalen
Location Manager
Newark Grain
815-695-5141
jerry.whalen@chsinc.com

Jeff Neisler
Location Manager
Morris
815-942-9486
Jeffrey.Neisler@chsinc.com

Steve Meisch
Grain Origination
Malta
815-825-2435
Steve.Meisch@chsinc.com

Chris Daniels
Location Manager
Darien
262-882-4222
Christopher.Daniels@chsinc.com

Trevor Kahl
Location Manager
Malta & Steward
630-918-0748
Trevor.Kahl@chsinc.com

John Standley
Grain Originator
Rochelle, IL
815-326-0898
John.Standley@chsinc.com

Brian McConville
Grain Merchandiser
CHS Rochelle
815-561-3042
Brian.McConville@chsinc.com

John_Ruplinger

Jim Jones
Grain Originator
Route 47 Terminal
815-762-1327
Jim.Jones@chsinc.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is cathy-c-1024x986.jpg

Cathy Chismarick
Grain Originator
Morris
815-693-0780

cathy.chismarick@chsinc.com

Paul

Steven Stegenga
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-899-4800
Steven.Stengenga@chsinc.com

Tim Davis

Tim Davis
Grain Merchandiser
Pekin, IL
815-901-4374
Timothy.Davis2@chsinc.com

Kurt Kramer

Michael Long
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-508-7119
Michael.Long@chsinc.com

Constance Clark
Grain Merchandiser
Annawan Office
309-935-5712
Constance.Clark@chsinc.com

Jessica Tober
Grain Merchandiser
Darien Office
868-882-4222
Jessica.tober@chsinc.com

© 2019 CHS Inc.