Grain Team

Rich Hamilton
Grain Operations Manager
Meredith Road
630-768-7148
Richard.hamilton@chsinc.com

Gerry Baker

Gerry Baker
Grain Dept Manager
Sycamore
815-895-0925
Gerald.Baker@chsinc.com

Dave Kerber
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore
815-899-8964
David.Kerber@chsinc.com

mike etienne

Mike Etienne
Grain Merchandiser/Broker
Sycamore Office
815-899-8964
Michael.Etienne@chsinc.com

Jerry Whalen
Location Manager
Newark Grain
815-695-5141
jerome.whalen@chsinc.com

Jeff Neisler
Location Manager
Morris
815-942-9486
Jeffrey.Neisler@chsinc.com

Steve Meisch
Grain Origination
Malta
815-825-2435
Steve.Meisch@chsinc.com

Chris Daniels
Location Manager
Darien
262-882-4222
Christopher.Daniels@chsinc.com

Brian McConville
Grain Merchandiser
Rochelle
815-561-3042
Brian.McConville@chsinc.com

Renae Halverson
Grain Originator
Newark
815-695-5141
Renae.halverson1@chsinc.com

John Standley
Grain Originator
Rochelle
815-326-0898
John.Standley@chsinc.com

Brett Esbaum
Grain Origination Manager
Davenport
563-326-3581
brett.esbaum@chsinc.com

Kurt Kramer

Michael Long
Grain Originator/Broker
Sycamore
815-508-7119
Michael.Long@chsinc.com

Constance Clark
Grain Merchandiser
Annawan
309-935-5712
Constance.Clark@chsinc.com

Jessica Tober
Grain Merchandiser
Darien
262-882-4222
jessica.tober@chsinc.com

Wade Romine
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore
815-899-8964
wade.romine@chsinc.com

Connor Bollum
Grain Origination
Davenport
563-326-3581
connor.bollum@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.