grain team

Mike_Kinsella
Mike Kinsella
Grain Operations Manager
Meredith Road
630-365-6444
Michael.Kinsella@chsinc.com
Gerry Baker
Gerry Baker
Grain Depart. Manager
Sycamore Office
815-895-0925
Gerry.Baker@chsinc.com
John_Ruplinger
John Ruplinger
Merchandising Manager
Sycamore Office
815-899-4800
John.Ruplinger@chsinc.com
Megan Schmit
Strategic Marketing Manager
Sycamore Office
815-315-3381
Megan.Schmit@chsinc.com
Dave Kerber
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-899-8964
David.Kerber@chsinc.com
mike etienne
Mike Etienne
Grain Merchandiser
Sycamore Office
815-899-8964
Michael.Etienne@chsinc.com

 

Jerry Whalen
Location Manager
Newark Grain & Fuels
815-695-5141
James.Whalen@chsinc.com
Jeff Neisler
Location Manager
Morris
815-942-9486
Jeffrey.Neisler@chsinc.com
Steve Meisch
Grain Origination
Malta
815-825-2435
Steve.Meisch@chsinc.com
Chris Keil
Location Manager
Darien, WI
262-882-4222
Christopher.Keil@chsinc.com
Chris Daniels
Grain Origination
Darien
262-882-4222
Christopher.Daniels@chsinc.com
Ryan Whitaker
Grain Origination
Morris
815-712-1232
Ryan.Whitaker@chsinc.com

 

 

Trevor Kahl
Location Manager
Malta & Steward
630-918-0748
Trevor.Kahl@chsinc.com
John Standley
Grain Originator
Rochelle, IL
815-326-0898
John.Standley@chsinc.com
Brian McConville
Grain Merchandiser
CHS Rochelle
815-561-3042
Brian.McConville@chsinc.com
John_Ruplinger
Don Pollnow
Location Manager
Meredith Road
630-365-9491
Donald.Pollnow@chsinc.com
Kurt Kramer
Kurt Kramer
Procurement Merchandiser
CHS Davenport
563-326-3581
Kurt.Kramer@chsinc.com
Paul
Paul Krzmarzick
Procurement Merchandiser
CHS Davenport
563-326-3581
Paul.Krzmarzick@chsinc.com